Listen: Ariana Grande Album Premier on NOW 96.3

February 8, 2019

Getty Images


Ariana Grande will not be performing at the Grammy's this Sunday, but she will be played on NOW 96.3 tonight! 

Tune in with Kasey between 7pm to Midnight to hear Ariana's latest album, "thank u, next". 

Here is the full setlist: 

  1. Imagine
  2. Needy 
  3. NASA
  4. 7 Rings
  5. Bloodline
  6. Fake Smile 
  7. Bad Idea
  8. Ghosting
  9. In My Head 
  10. Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I'm Bored 
  11. Thank U, Next 

Let us know your thoughts about her new songs below: