Now You Can Delete Snapchat Messages!

June 12, 2018
ID 84376486 © Kiosea39 | Dreamstime.com

ID 84376486 © Kiosea39 | Dreamstime.com

Snapchat is known as the app that instantly (or within 24 hours) deletes whatever you send or post. However, when it comes to Snapchat, we've all sent something that we instantly regret. Now Snapchat is making it easier for users to go back and quickly delete a message they regret sending. Previously, messages would only self-destruct after everyone in a chat group read it. Now, following the latest Snapchat update, users can press and hold on a message and select "delete" in any chat. But here’s the catch, the other person will get a notification that you deleted it- just like when you screenshot or replay a snap!

Happy Snapping! 

Tags: